Contributor Biographies

Click on the names below to read biographies of our active contributors. To contact our contributors or propose a submission, click here.

Editing Team and Staff

Sophia Freuden
Editor-in-Chief, Social Media Chief, and Contributor

Hannah Luzadder
Director of Networking, Editor, and Contributor

Drake MacFarlane
Creative Director, Editor, and Contributor

Julian Strachan
Director of Development, Editor, and Contributor



Al Abedi

Benjamin Beecroft

Vladimir Chlouba

Yash Desai

Ocean Eale

Caroline Gray

James Janison

Megan Kelly

Michaela K. Koke

Jake McNichol

Jessica Meyerzon

Mara Moettus

Jordan Paul

Grant Polmanteer

Stephanie Reeves

Neil Rutherford

Ellen Schwartz

Kenzy Seifert

Michelle Waters

Matthew Wong